Tom Dalpra - www.tomdalpra.com
Pink Floyd- http://pinkfloyd.com/
Syd Barrett - http://www.facebook.com/Syd.Barrett
EZIO - www.ezio.co.uk
Kimberley Rew -
www.kimberleyrew.com
Robyn Hitchcock - http://www.robynhitchcock.com/
Boo Hewerdine - http://www.boohewerdine.net/
Johnny Dee - http://www.johnnydee.net/
Keltrix - www.keltrix.co.uk/
The Good News
http://www.thegoodnewsband.co.uk/
Alice M Walker - Aliceband - http://alicemwalker.com/
Beverley Kills - http://www.myspace.com/beverleykills
The Rebel Icons - http://www.myspace.com/smyleyjaymusic
Aidy - http://www.aidy.com/

Johnny Dee - www.johnnydee.net

Split Whiskers - www.splitwhiskers.com
JACK - www.jackblues.com
Tail Dragger - www.taildraggerbluesband.co.uk
Strawberry Fair Cambridge Band Competition Finalists !!!
Heat 1 winners - Yo Yo Yo Litvinenko
Heat 2 winners - Th' Parish - 2010 WINNERS !!!
Heat 3 winners - KTP
Heat 4 winners - Unit Nine
Audience Vote winners - Sachanovak
Young band winners - Chloe and the Soundjackers
Audience Vote winners - Injera
Johnny Cash Tribute Band - www.johnnycashback.com
PINK FLOYD TRIBUTE - LOCAL DUO


To get your Band / Act on this page please send email with link to admin@cbscene.co.uk